Menü Kapat

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Kamran Musayev

Chief  Physician of the Central Clinic, Azerbaijan

kamrancan@yahoo.com

 

Language Editor

Vugar Guluzade
Modern Hospital Baku, Azerbaijan
guluvugar@yahoo.com

Biostatistical Consultant

Cemil Colak
Inonu University, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Biostatistics, Malatya, Turkey
cemilcolak@yahoo.com

Honorary Editorial Board

Jamil Aliyev 

Director General of the National Oncology Center, Azerbaijan

azonco@azerin.com

Ahliman Amiraslanov

Director of AMU Oncology Clinic, Azerbaijan

ahliman.amiraslanov@science.az

Garay Garaybayli

Azerbaijan Medical University, Rector, Azerbaijan

admin@amu.edu.az

Nazim Gasimov

Azerbaijan State Advanced Training Institute for Doctors named by A. Aliyev. Rector, Azerbaijan,

info@adhti.edu.az

Nuru Bayramov

Azerbaijan Medical University, Head of the Department of Surgical Diseases I, Azerbaijan

info@atu-tck.edu.az

Rauf Aghayev

Director of the Scientific Surgery Center named after M. Topchubashov, Azerbaijan

info@ecm.az

Surkhay Hadiyev

AMU Teaching Surgery Clinic,Director, Azerbaijan,

info@atu-tck.edu.az

Maghdi Yacoub

Imperial College London. Heart Science Centre, Harefield Hospital, Harefield m.yacoub@imperial.ac.uk

Roland Hetzer

consult cardiac surgeon, Germany

hetzer@dhzb.de

 

Editorial Board

Bruce Lytle

Chairman, Department of Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery, The Cleveland Clinic Foundation, USA

lytleb@ccf.org

Fazil Abbasov

Head of Cardiac Surgery Department, Scientific Surgery Center named  after M.Topchubashov

fazilabbas50@com

Fuad Abdullayev

M.Topçubaşov  named  Scientific Surgery Center, Department of Cardiac Surgery Azerbaijan larisa_cardio@azdata.net

Mahammad Karimov

Azerbaijan Medical University, Department of General Surgery, Azerbaijan

kerimov.m@gmail.com

Nasraddin Abushov

Head of Vascular Surgery Department, Scientific Surgery Center named  after M.Topchubashov

Rəşad Mahmudov

Head of the Scientific Experimental and Educational Center of the Medical Service of the State Customs Committee, Azerbaijan

rmahmudov@yahoo.com

Ashgar Khaghani

Transplant Surgery Specialist in Grand Rapids, MI. USA

akhaghani@doctors.org.uk

Carlos A. Mestres

Spain, Department of Cardiothoracic Surgery. The Robert WM Frater Cardiovascular Research Centre. The University of the Free State.

carlosamestres@gmail.com

Konstantin Shatalov

Institute of Cardiac Surgery NMIC SSH named after A. N. Bakulev

Department of Emergency Surgery for Congenital Heart Diseases. Moscow. Russian Federation. shatalovk@mail.ru

Manuel  Antunes

Portuqal, University hospital, Departament of Cardiothoracic Surgery

mjantunes48@sapo.pt

Murad Tuzcu

Cleveland Vice President of the Cardiogy Departament, USA

tuzcue@ccf.org

Mustafa Chikirikcioglu

University Hospitals of Geneva, Division of Cardiovascular Surgery, Switzerland

 mustafa.cikirikcioglu@hcuge.ch

Qing Yu Wu

First Hospital of Tsinghua University, Cardiac Center

wuqingyu@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Renat Akchurin

Russian Federation. Almasov named Cardiology Research Center

cardio@nm.ru

Roman Komarov

Russian Federation, Sechenov named 1-st medican University. Russian Research Centre of Surgery

komarovroman@rambler.ru

Ruediger Lange

German Heart Center, Cardiovascular Surgery, Germany

lange@dhm.mhn.de

Shigeyuki Ozaki

Toho University Ohashi Hospital, Department of Cardiovascular Surgery, Japan ozakis@oha.toho-u.ac.jp

Vasil Lazorishinets

Amosov National Institute of Cardiovascular Surgery . Director. Ukraine. Kiev. Ukraine

lazorch@ukr.net

Zohair Al-Khalees

King Faisal Hospital & Research Centre, Saudia Arabia

alhalees@kfshrc.edu.sa

Firdovsi Ibrahimov

Cental Hospital, Cardiogy, Azerbaijan

firdovsiibrahimli@yahoo.com

Gulnaz Dadashova

Director of the Scientific Research Cardiology Institute named after J.Abdullayev, Azerbaijan

cardioazeri@mail.ru

Ibrahim Isayev

Azerbaijan Medical University, Head of the Department of Therapeutic and Pediatric Propaedeutics, Azerbaijan

Galib Garayev

Azerbaijan Medical University, Director of the Scientific Research Center, Azerbaijan

saqlamliq@amu.edu.az

Atif Akcevin

American Hospital, Istanbul, Turkey

aakcevin@gmail.com

Belhan Akpinar

Group  Florence Nightingale Hospital, Istanbul, Turkey

enginkan19@yahoo.com

Erol Shener

Ankara Ataturk Education and Research Hospital, Bilkent, Ankara, Turkey

erolsene@gmail.com

Khamidulla Abdumajidov

Republican Specialized Surgery Center Named After Academician V. Vakhidova, Tashkent, Uzbekistan

hamidulla06@mail.ru

Kurshat Bozkurt

Istanbul University Cerrahpasa Faculty of Medicine, Surgical Medical Sciences, Cardiovascular Surgery Department, Turkey

akbozkurt@yahoo.com

M.Ali Ozatik

Ankara city hospital, Cardiovascular Hospital Head Doctor,  Ankara, Turkey maozatik@yahoo.com

Omer İsik

Pendik Private Regional Hospital Cardiovascular Surgery, Istanbul, Turkey

o.isik@tnn.net

Serap Aykut Aka

Dr. Siyami Ersek Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery Training and Research Hospital, Istanbul, Turkey

serapaykutaka@hotmail.com

Sultan Lominadze

Regional Hospital, Evex, Tblisi, Georgia

sulkhan@hotmail.com

Yuriy Pya

National Research Medical Center, Department of Cardiac Surgery, CEO, Kazakhstan piayury@mail.ru

Nevzat Erdil

Inonu University Faculty of Medicine Department of Cardiovascular Surgery, Malatya, Turkey

nevzat.erdil@inonu.edu.tr